Please contact [email protected] you're interested in the Academy of Pharmacy Technicians. Our current APT Co-Chairs are Cynthia Gunn ([email protected]) and Ann Oberg ([email protected]).
The Academy is a specialized interest group within CPS to represent the amazing technician members we have! This Academy helps you meet other techs, advocate for what you want and need (there is a technician member on the CPS Board of Directors), and even get accredited CEs. 
Please visit our technician resource page (under Practice Resources) to learn more about the new certification law, membership in CPS and more!! 
Thank you for your continued involvement!
Technician Resource Page