Congratulations to the 2018 Award Recipients!

The Awards and Installation Dinner took place during the 2018 CPS Annual Meeting on June 21. Congratulations to the award recipients and thank you to everyone who submitted a nomination!

Distinguished Young Pharmacist (presented by Pharmacists Mutual)
Presented to: Jeremy W. Vandiver

GenerationRX Champions Award (presented by Cardinal Health)
Presented to: Jennifer Davis

NASPA Excellence in Innovation Award
Presented to: Amber Cizmic

Pharmacist of the Year Award
Presented to: Joel Marrs

Student Pharmacist of the Year Award
Presented to: Julia Cahill

Pharmacy Technician of the Year Award
Presented to: Angela Fullerton

Bowl of Hygeia
Presented to: Cathy Jarvis

Friends of Pharmacy Legislative Award
Presented to: Rep. Daneya Esgar; Representative Jon Becker

NCPA Leadership Award and McKesson Leadership Award
Presented to: Michelle Anderson, CPS President, 2018-2019